X-Force Entertainment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I need help with my build

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Worthy
XFE Hall of Famer
Worthy

Male
Number of posts : 2682
Registration date : 2008-04-23

I need help with my build Empty
PostSubject: I need help with my build   I need help with my build Empty2/8/2012, 6:20 am

I'm a Speed build with 3 moves in every position (except 1 which has just 2) and most of my moves are bleed moves, but to be honest i've been doing rubbish for the last 2 years (mostly due to getting levelled up too quickly and not being as active on here as I used to be).

Here are my stats:

Health = 2.130
Stamina = 1192
Allowed Attacks = 14 (bonus 64%)
Attacks Denied = 3 (bonus 3%)

Attack Bonus = 149 +15
Initiative Bonus = 90
Submission Bonus = 11
Adrenaline Gain = 167 +1
Bleeding Bonus = 124
Pinning Bonus = 74

Direct Damage Increaser = 185 +20 (+10/3%)
Submission Damage Increaser = 13%
Damage Reducer = 232 (+5/1%)
Stamina Reducer = 59%
Block = 15
Dodge = 183
Escape Submissions = 139%
Pin Opposition 9
Back to top Go down
Olli Thorn
XFE Hall of Famer
Olli Thorn

Male
Number of posts : 1134
Registration date : 2009-11-05

PostSubject: Re: I need help with my build   I need help with my build Empty2/8/2012, 6:56 am

Well, the thing off a quick review of your build is that you have too low stamina and dodge and a waaaaaaaay too high Damage Reducer.

The point there being, your speed so the best idea is try to avoid the offense, not withstand it. I would take at least 100 points worth of AT's (which I assume is the reason it's so high) off your DR and put it into Dodge and Stamina.

Another stat I might reduce would be Escape Submissions. This is a BIG might but it's overly high against non-techs and not high enough against techs, so there's some points again that could be put into avoiding being put into a submission to begin with.